La Fondation Fabienne Colas veut créer une nouvelle génération d’artistes québécois issus des minorités visibles et de la diversité, en leur offrant formations professionnelles et mentorat. Elle veut ainsi permet...

Parallèlement aux actions et programmes qu’elle met elle-même en place, la Fondation Fabienne Colas soutient d’autres initiatives qui participent au soutien de la relève artistique en décernant des bourses et prix ...

Classes de maîtres La Fondation Fabienne Colas veut offrir aux artistes et au public les outils pour mieux comprendre divers aspects du processus de création artistique et de l’entreprenariat. Elle invite dans ce but ...

Suite au succès du 1er Black Market qui s’est tenu lors du 10e Festival International du Film Black de Montréal en Septembre 2014, et à la forte demande d’apprentissage de jeunes cinéastes indépendants Canadiens d...

The Fabienne Colas Foundation wants to create a new generation of visible-minority or culturally diverse Quebecois artists by offering professional training and mentoring programs, so that as many of our young people as ...

In addition to its own activities and programs, the Fabienne Colas Foundation also supports other initiatives that help support up-and-coming artists by awarding grants and excellence awards, including : A $5,000 scholar...

Master Classes The Fabienne Colas Foundation wants to offer artists and the general public the tools they need to better understand the various aspects of the process of artistic creation and entrepreneurship. To this en...

Following the success of the first Black Market held in September 2014 during the 10th Montreal International Black Film Festival and the strong demand for learning demonstrated by young Canadian independent filmmakers o...