La Fondation Fabienne Colas (FFC) veut promouvoir au Canada et ailleurs, la culture et les arts sous toutes leurs formes. Elle espère mettre en avant davantage d’artistes issus de la diversité sur la scène internati...

Cinéma « Politically Incorrect » – La créativité au service d’une sensibiliser, éduquer, inspirer et divertir! À l’occasion des 10 ans du Festival International du Film Black de Montréal, la Fondation Fabi...

Suite au succès de sa Série Rétrospective Montréal-Toronto en 2014, La Fondation Fabienne Colas souhaite instaurer un rendez-vous mensuel cinématographique, durant lequel sera projeté un film, un documentaire ou un...

The Fabienne Colas Foundation (FCF) wants to promote culture and the arts in all their forms in Canada and elsewhere. It hopes to showcase more culturally diverse artists on the international scene but, above all, to enc...

“Politically Incorrect” Cinema – Creativity behind a cause: The arts to raise awareness, educate, inspire and entertain! For the 10th anniversary of the Montreal International Black Film Festival, the Fabienne Co...

Following the success of the 2014 Montreal-Toronto Retrospective Series, the Fabienne Colas Foundation would like to initiate a monthly movie night during which it will screen a narrative film, a documentary film or a se...